Daydreamin' (1988)

by tape loop

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2 USD  or more




a cassette recorded when i was 12 years old.

side a:
1. daydreamin'
2. disco jam
3. good feelings
4. decisions
5. step by step
6. fast lane
7. start 4m the beginning
8. disco jam II
9. counting down

side b:
1. untitled
2. movement
3. over and over
4. samba-march
5. let's dance hard
6. wasting time
7. bongo song
8. wild beat pt I&II
9. mad dog!
10. dog II


released December 24, 1988

marcus: keyboards and stuff.


all rights reserved



tape loop Charleston, South Carolina

the electronic musical stylings of marcus amaker, poet laureate of charleston, south carolina.

contact / help

Contact tape loop

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

tape loop recommends:

If you like tape loop, you may also like: