Big Butt (1986)

by tape loop

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2 USD  or more




the first thing i ever recorded. ten years old. 90 MINUTES OF PURE BLISS.

side a:
1. big butt
2. electric
3. trash
4. fart
5. breakwind
6. magic
7. money ... (remix)
8. still a smell
9. it's mine (long version)
10. n.b.c.
11. diamond

side b:
1. mess up
2. i want that fly
3. spy
4. 5 lovers
5. you don't need love
6. eat on me
7. imagination
8. sandy
9. i want to play
10. love connection
11. robots


released October 29, 1986

marcus amaker: beat boxing.


all rights reserved



tape loop Charleston, South Carolina

the electronic musical stylings of marcus amaker, poet laureate of charleston, south carolina.

contact / help

Contact tape loop

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

tape loop recommends:

If you like tape loop, you may also like: